Board of Directors

ABC Northern Ohio Chapter Board of Directors

Zoltan Kovacs
Perram Electric, Inc.
6882 Ridge Rd.
Wadsworth, OH 44281
330.239.2661
zkovacs@perramlampion.com 

Dan Glavin (Secretary)
Glavin Industries, Inc.
6835 Cochran Road
Solon, Ohio 44139 
440.349.0049
dan.glavin@glavinID.com

Dave Berardi (Vice Chairman)
RJ Martin Electrical Contracting, Inc. 
22841 Aurora Road
Bedford Heights, OH 44146 
216.662­.7100 
dberardi@rjmartin.net

Rob Reese
Construction Labor Contractors- Corporate
3380 Brecksville Road, # 200
Richfield,   Ohio 44286 
330.247.1080 
rreese@constructionlabor.com




Nick Nykulak (Legal Counsel)
Ross, Brittain & Schonberg 
6480 Rockside Woods Blvd. S., #350 
Independence, OH 44131
216.447.1551 
nickn@rbslaw.com

 

David Conwill (Treasurer)
Redwood Living, Inc. 
 7510 East Pleasant Valley Road
Independence, Ohio 44131 
330.416.0505
Read bio here.

Ryan6c-resize120x126

Ryan Odendahl (Chairman) 
Kwest Group, LLC
8305 Fremont Pike
Perrysburg, OH 43551
419.734.5533 
www.kwestgroup.com
Read bio here.

John Friend Picture 3-9-18636562086692106282


John Friend
Assured  Partners 
3900 Kinross Lakes Parkway #300
Richfield,  OH 44286
440.895.6560
JFriend@AssuredPartnersOH.com
Read bio here


Brett McWilliams
Pride One
387 Medina Road, Suite 600
      Medina, OH 44256
         330.590.8012
bmcwilliams@prideone.cc
     www.prideone.cc