You are here:   ABC > Board of Directors



 

ABC Northern Ohio Chapter Board of Directors


Zoltan Kovacs
 (Chairman)
Perram Electric, Inc.
6882 Ridge Rd.
Wadsworth, OH  44281
330.239.2661
zkovacs@perramlampion.com 


                                     
David Conwill

Redwood Living, Inc. 
 7510 East Pleasant Valley Road
Independence, Ohio 44131 
330.416.0505
    dconwill@byredwood.com
www.byRedwood.com
Read bio here.
 

 Dan Glavin (Secretary)

Glavin Industries, Inc.
6835 Cochran Road
Solon, Ohio 44139 
440.349.0049
dan.glavin@glavinID.com

  Dave Berardi
   RJ Martin Electrical Contracting, Inc. 
 22841 Aurora Road
Bedford Heights, OH 44146
216.662­.7100
dberardi@rjmartin.net
 
Rob Reese (Immediate Past Chairman)

Construction Labor Contractors- Corporate
3380 Brecksville Road, #200 
Richfield, Ohio 44286 
330.247.1080 
rreese@constructionlabor.com

 

Ryan Odendahl (Vice Chairman) 

Kwest Group, LLC
8305 Fremont Pike
Perrysburg, OH 43551
419.734.5533
RyanOdendahl@kwestgroup.com
www.kwestgroup.com
Read bio here.

John Friend

The Fedeli Group
5005 Rockside Road, #500
Independence, Ohio 44131 
216.643.2750 
jfriend@thefedeligroup.com
Read bio here
  Nick Nykulak (Legal Counsel)
Ross, Brittain & Schonberg 
6480 Rockside Woods Blvd. S., #350   
Independence, OH 44131
216.447.1551 
nickn@rbslaw.com
 
 




Nick Nykulak (Legal Counsel)
Ross, Brittain & Schonberg 
6480 Rockside Woods Blvd. S., #350   
Independence, OH 44131
216.447.1551 
nickn@rbslaw.com

Nick Nykulak (Legal Counsel)
Ross, Brittain & Schonberg 
6480 Rockside Woods Blvd. S., #350   
Independence, OH 44131
216.447.1551 
nickn@rbslaw.com