Board of Directors

ABC Northern Ohio Chapter Board of Directors

Zoltan Kovacs (Chairman)
Perram Electric, Inc.
6882 Ridge Rd.
Wadsworth, OH 44281
330.239.2661
zkovacs@perramlampion.com 

Dan Glavin (Secretary)
Glavin Industries, Inc.
6835 Cochran Road
Solon, Ohio 44139 
440.349.0049
dan.glavin@glavinID.com

Dave Berardi 
RJ Martin Electrical Contracting, Inc. 
22841 Aurora Road
Bedford Heights, OH 44146 
216.662­.7100 
dberardi@rjmartin.net

Rob Reese (Immediate Past Chairman)
Construction Labor Contractors- Corporate
3380 Brecksville Road, #200 
Richfield, Ohio 44286 
330.247.1080 
rreese@constructionlabor.com




Nick Nykulak (Legal Counsel)
Ross, Brittain & Schonberg 
6480 Rockside Woods Blvd. S., #350 
Independence, OH 44131
216.447.1551 
nickn@rbslaw.com 

David Conwill
Redwood Living, Inc. 
 7510 East Pleasant Valley Road
Independence, Ohio 44131 
330.416.0505
Read bio here.

Ryan Odendahl (Vice Chairman) 
Kwest Group, LLC
8305 Fremont Pike
Perrysburg, OH 43551
419.734.5533
www.kwestgroup.com
Read bio here.

John Friend
Assured Partners
3900 Kinross Lakes Parkway #300
Richfield, OH 44286
440.895.6560
JFriend@AssuredPartnersOH.com
Read bio here